BUS 442 Business Strategy (Lyons)

• Business Expert Press E-Books

  Business Expert Press publishes concise, practical treatments of the topics taught in MBA programs. Our born-digital books are written by professors who translate real-life business experiences into teaching tools, and serve as curriculum-oriented, cost-effective alternatives to high-priced textbooks. Unencumbered by DRM , they can be used easily and without limitation by the academic community.
• Ebook Central (formerly ebrary)

  Ebook Central (formerly ebrary)provides authoritative, full-text e-books in a wide range of subject areas along with powerful tools to find, use, and manage the information.
• EBSCO eBook Collection

  Access to a full text collection of over 4,000 e-book titles covering a wide-range of subject areas.
• Elsevier Ebooks

  Thousands of ebooks published by Elsevier and available with unlimited user access and Digital Rights Management (DRM)-free on the ScienceDirect platform.
• JSTOR eBooks

  JSTOR eBooks includes thousands of titles across all diciplines that feature unlimted use licenses and have no Digital Rights Management (DRM) restrictions.
• OverDrive

  OverDrive is an ebook platform that enables access to popular fiction and non-fiction works that can be read online or on mobile devices through the Libby app.
• O'Reilly Ebooks (formerly Safari Ebooks)

  A collection of over 38,000 O'Reilly programming and technology books - each completely searchable, including code fragments.
• Springer Ebooks

  Access to approximately 36,000 ebooks, all of which can be ready by multiple users at the same time and are digital rights management (DRM)-free for easy downloading and reading offline.
• Taylor and Francis Ebooks

  Access to approximately 1500 ebooks published since 2016 by Taylor & Francis and Routledge. All titles can be read by multiple users at the same time, and are digital rights management (DRM)-free for downloading and offline reading. Includes some Open Access titles.