Skip to Main Content
Library Hours and Events
Contact Us »
Your Account
Ask Us!
Ask Us Options
Research Help
Library Services Help
Chat
Email
Email Form
Email Form
Call/Text
Call
: (760) 750-4391
Call
: (760) 750-4348
Search
Search
Giving
CAMPUS APPS
CSUSM Home Page
myCSUSM
Cougar Courses
Webmail
Student Technology Help Desk
//
University Library
Search
OneSearch
Books & More
Library Reserves
Find a Database
Find Equipment
Find a Specific Article
ScholarWorks
Special Collections
Archives
Brewchive®
Student Newspaper
Hansen Collection
Media Collection
Barahona Collection
FAQ
Services
Thesis Submission
Interlibrary Loan
Media Library
Find Equipment
Library Reserves
CALM
Pay Library Fines
Group Study Room Reservations
Services for Distance Learners
My Library Account
Faculty Resources Guide
Services for Community and Alumni
ID Cards
Student Website Hosting: CSUSM History Master's Program
FAQ
Research Help
Research and Course Guides
Citation Style Guides
Ask a Librarian
Find Your Librarian
Library Reserves
Getting Started in the Library
Teaching and Learning Department
FAQ
What's Happening
Context Exhibits
Context Exhibit Proposal Form
Common Read
Library Research Award
About
Employee Directory
Help
Visiting the University Library
Hours
Map & Directions
Parking
Community & Alumni
K-12 Students
Policies and Statements
Forms
Our Mission
Departments
Collections, Delivery and Access
Library Administration
Library Technology Initiatives and Development
Special Collections
Teaching and Learning
User Services
Jobs
FAQ
CSUSM University Library
Guides
Profiles
Tricia Lantzy
Tricia Lantzy
she/her/hers
Tricia Lantzy
she/her/hers
Email Me
Chat me on Teams
Contact:
plantzy@csusm.edu
Kellogg 3419
760-750-4399
Subjects:
CSUSM Library
,
Human Development
,
Kinesiology
,
Nursing
,
Palliative Care
,
Public Health
,
Social Work
,
Speech-Language Pathology
My Guides
Human Development Research Guide
View Guide Info
Sep 9, 2025
Last update: Sep 9, 2025
726
726 views
KINE 202 Course Guide
View Guide Info
Sep 9, 2025
Last update: Sep 9, 2025
1297
1297 views
KINE 306 Course Guide
View Guide Info
Sep 9, 2025
Last update: Sep 9, 2025
65
65 views
KINE 316 Course Guide
View Guide Info
Sep 9, 2025
Last update: Sep 9, 2025
41
41 views
Kinesiology Research Guide
View Guide Info
Sep 9, 2025
Last update: Sep 9, 2025
729
729 views
MSW 520 Course Guide
View Guide Info
Sep 9, 2025
Last update: Sep 9, 2025
1425
1425 views
MSW 550 Course Guide
View Guide Info
Sep 9, 2025
Last update: Sep 9, 2025
2010
2010 views
Nursing Research Guide
View Guide Info
Sep 9, 2025
Last update: Sep 9, 2025
4799
4799 views
Palliative Care Research Guide
View Guide Info
Sep 9, 2025
Last update: Sep 9, 2025
173
173 views
Public Health 503 Course Guide
View Guide Info
Sep 9, 2025
Last update: Sep 9, 2025
233
233 views
Public Health Research Guide
View Guide Info
Sep 9, 2025
Last update: Sep 9, 2025
1363
1363 views
Social Work Research Guide
View Guide Info
Sep 9, 2025
Last update: Sep 9, 2025
689
689 views
Speech-Language Pathology Research Guide
View Guide Info
Sep 9, 2025
Last update: Sep 9, 2025
2286
2286 views
Zotero
View Guide Info
Jul 11, 2025
Last update: Jul 11, 2025
953
953 views
My Subject Specialties
CSUSM Library
Human Development
Kinesiology
Nursing
Palliative Care
Public Health
Social Work
Speech-Language Pathology
title
×
Loading...
Close
