Skip to Main Content
Library Hours and Events
Contact Us »
Your Account
Ask Us!
Ask Us Options
Research Help
Library Services Help
Chat
Email
Email Form
Email Form
Call/Text
Call
: (760) 750-4391
Call
: (760) 750-4348
Text
: (760) 239-5106
Search
Search
Giving
CAMPUS APPS
CSUSM Home Page
myCSUSM
Cougar Courses
Webmail
Student Technology Help Desk
//
University Library
Search
OneSearch
Books & More
Library Reserves
Find a Database
Find Equipment
Find a Specific Article
ScholarWorks
Special Collections
Archives
Brewchive®
Student Newspaper
Hansen Collection
Media Collection
Barahona Collection
FAQ
Services
Thesis Submission
Interlibrary Loan
Media Library
Find Equipment
Library Reserves
CALM
Pay Library Fines
Group Study Room Reservations
Services for Distance Learners
My Library Account
Faculty Resources Guide
Services for Community and Alumni
ID Cards
Student Website Hosting: CSUSM History Master's Program
FAQ
Research Help
Research and Course Guides
Citation Style Guides
Ask a Librarian
Find Your Librarian
Library Reserves
Getting Started in the Library
Teaching and Learning Department
FAQ
What's Happening
Context Exhibits
Context Exhibit Proposal Form
Common Read
Library Research Award
About
Employee Directory
Help
Visiting the University Library
Hours
Map & Directions
Parking
Community & Alumni
K-12 Students
Policies and Statements
Forms
Our Mission
Departments
Collections, Delivery and Access
Library Administration
Library Technology Initiatives and Development
Special Collections
Teaching and Learning
User Services
Jobs
FAQ
CSUSM University Library
CSUSM Library Guides
Nursing Research Guide
Statistics
Nursing Research Guide
Search this Guide
Search
Home
Background Information & Reference Sources
Toggle Dropdown
News & Newspapers
Longform Journalism
Finding Books & E-books
Toggle Dropdown
How do I find e-books in the Library?
Finding Articles
Toggle Dropdown
Databases
Coronavirus Research
Evidence-Based Practice
Quantitative vs. Qualitative Research
Finding Articles in Nursing Journals
Literature Reviews
Statistics
Tests & Measures
Grants & Funding
Thesis Submission
Citation
Off-Campus Access to Library Resources
In-class Activities
STEM/Health Sciences Library Internship
Finding Statistical Information
Person writing on notebook
. Used under
(CC BY-NC 2.0)
; image resized from original
Explore Census Data
California Open Data Portal
San Diego Census QuickFacts
SANDAG
Health Statistics
World Health Organization (WHO) Data Platform
Centers for Disease Control & Prevention
National Center for Health Statistics
National Center for Complementary and Alternative Medicine
National Institute of Mental Health
The Office of Minority Health
California Health & Human Services Data Portal
California Department of Health Care Services
San Diego County Community Health Statistics
Helpful links
Your Library Account
Ask a Librarian
Faculty Dashboard
Writing Center (CSUSM)
Social Statistics
Kidsdata.org - Lucile Packard Foundation
National Center for Education Statistics
Administration for Community Living Data Portal
U.S. Bureau of Labor Statistics
U.S. Bureau of Justice Statistics
<<
Previous:
Literature Reviews
Next:
Tests & Measures >>
