Skip to Main Content
Library Hours and Events
Contact Us »
Your Account
Ask Us!
Ask Us Options
Research Help
Library Services Help
Chat
Email
Email Form
Email Form
Call/Text
Call
: (760) 750-4391
Call
: (760) 750-4348
Search
Search
Giving
CAMPUS APPS
CSUSM Home Page
myCSUSM
Cougar Courses
Webmail
Student Technology Help Desk
//
University Library
Search
OneSearch
Books & More
Library Reserves
Find a Database
Find Equipment
Find a Specific Article
ScholarWorks
Special Collections
Archives
Brewchive®
Student Newspaper
Hansen Collection
Media Collection
Barahona Collection
FAQ
Services
Thesis Submission
Interlibrary Loan
Media Library
Find Equipment
Library Reserves
CALM
Pay Library Fines
Group Study Room Reservations
Services for Distance Learners
My Library Account
Faculty Resources Guide
Services for Community and Alumni
ID Cards
Student Website Hosting: CSUSM History Master's Program
FAQ
Research Help
Research and Course Guides
Citation Style Guides
Ask a Librarian
Find Your Librarian
Library Reserves
Getting Started in the Library
Teaching and Learning Department
FAQ
What's Happening
Context Exhibits
Context Exhibit Proposal Form
Common Read
Library Research Award
About
Employee Directory
Help
Visiting the University Library
Hours
Map & Directions
Parking
Community & Alumni
K-12 Students
Policies and Statements
Forms
Our Mission
Departments
Collections, Delivery and Access
Library Administration
Library Technology Initiatives and Development
Special Collections
Teaching and Learning
User Services
Jobs
FAQ
CSUSM University Library
CSUSM Library Guides
Profiles
April Ibarra Siqueiros
April Ibarra Siqueiros
she/her
User Experience Librarian
April Ibarra Siqueiros
she/her
Email Me
Contact:
KEL 1002
(760) 750-4360
Social:
Facebook Page
Twitter Page
Instagram Page
Hello, my name is April Ibarra Siqueiros and I'm the User Experience Librarian.
My Guides
Zines
View Guide Info
Nov 2, 2024
Last update: Nov 2, 2024
313
313 views
My Subject Specialties
No subject specialties have been selected.
title
×
Loading...
Close
