Business & Economics Librarian
Judy Opdahl
she/her/hers
Make your Nonprofit Social
Ebook title below provides a sample social media marketing plan
Listed below are other ebook titles. Use the arrows (left or right of the screen) to navigate through the list of ebooks on the gallery.
Note: This is just a selection of the titles available. Click on the title to be prompted to sign on for access.
Selected e-books on nonprofit organizations and marketing
Fundraising Principles and Practice
Chapter 12 is on "Social Media"
The Money-Raising Nonprofit Brand: Motivating Donors to Give, Give Happily, and Keep on Giving
Practical advice from an author in the nonprofit marketing field.
Social media marketing all-in-one
Not written with a focus on nonprofits.
E-book databases
- Ebook Central (formerly ebrary)Ebook Central (formerly ebrary)provides authoritative, full-text e-books in a wide range of subject areas along with powerful tools to find, use, and manage the information.
- EBSCO eBook CollectionAccess to a full text collection of over 4,000 e-book titles covering a wide-range of subject areas.
- OverDriveOverDrive is an ebook platform that enables access to popular fiction and non-fiction works that can be read online or on mobile devices through the Libby app.
- O'Reilly Ebooks (formerly Safari Ebooks)A collection of over 38,000 O'Reilly programming and technology books - each completely searchable, including code fragments.
- Springer EbooksAccess to approximately 36,000 ebooks, all of which can be ready by multiple users at the same time and are digital rights management (DRM)-free for easy downloading and reading offline.