Selected e-books on business plans, start-ups, entrepreneurship
Investment Project Design: A Guide to Financial and Economic Analysis with Constraint
CHAPTER 2 Preparing Pro Forma Financials
Small Business Finance and Valuation
Helpful title on business valuation. Covers a range of topics on business finance.
Business Report Guides
See chapter 2, for "Writing a Business Plan"
Company and Industry Research: Strategies and Resources
Chapter 5 covers business plans
Business Plans Handbook.: A Compilation of Business Plans Developed by Individuals throughout North America
There are a series of 46 handbooks. If you locate a business plan, request digitization on demand"
E-book databases
- Ebook Central (formerly ebrary)Ebook Central (formerly ebrary)provides authoritative, full-text e-books in a wide range of subject areas along with powerful tools to find, use, and manage the information.
- EBSCO eBook CollectionAccess to a full text collection of over 4,000 e-book titles covering a wide-range of subject areas.
- OverDriveOverDrive is an ebook platform that enables access to popular fiction and non-fiction works that can be read online or on mobile devices through the Libby app.
- O'Reilly Ebooks (formerly Safari Ebooks)A collection of over 38,000 O'Reilly programming and technology books - each completely searchable, including code fragments.
- Springer EbooksAccess to approximately 36,000 ebooks, all of which can be ready by multiple users at the same time and are digital rights management (DRM)-free for easy downloading and reading offline.