Industry Research in over 700 reports by NAIC. In-depth Industry analysis, external, internal and economic, supply chain management. Contains some international reports for UK, Australia, China, and Global.
Business, Management and Trade - scholarly and trade journal articles, dissertations, market reports, industry reports, business cases and global and trade news The most comprehensive ABI/INFORM database, this comprises ABI/INFORM Global, ABI/INFORM Trade and Industry, and ABI/INFORM Dateline. The database features thousands of full-text journals, dissertations, working papers, key newspapers such as The Wall Street Journal and The Financial Times, as well as country-and industry-focused reports and data. Its international coverage gives researchers a complete picture of companies and business trends around the world.
Click BROWSE to view Featured Content
Scroll down to BROWSE reports from:
EIU country data, EIU country finance & forecast reports, EIU viewswire, Oxford Economics by country and Ofxord economics country economic forecast.
A financial analysis database of over 25,000 publicly traded US and international companies over 30 years. Major industry reports. Search and compare companies by long term debt, profitability ratios, and many more. Create custom financial comparison charts. A century of annual reports.
Mergent provides ability to search for International companies that are currently traded on exchanges (international).
Search by Industry Classification Codes (ICB Codes) [formerly this source used MIC or Mergent industry Codes], and Country to identify companies in that industry.
For example - 45101010 is for Brewers
Search International Company Database (Active) option requires a company name or symbol.
Industry Analysis Reports for 20 of the largest Global Industries.
Uses Industry Classification Benchmark (ICB), a "globally utilized standard for the categorization and comparison of companies by industry and sector. Read more on the ICB Benchmark.